share tweet
 < BACK
GBR7501 / 7 Bedrooms / 4.50 Bath
  (18 Testimonials)

Fabulous 7 bed 4.5 bath home has been decorated with the finest furnishings and window treatments. Private pool and games room. Minutes drive away from Disney & Shopping.
Amenities
Size : 3444.48 sqf / 320.00 qm
Arrival date: Any
Keys hand over: At the villa
Minimum stay: 3 days

The home

Air Conditioning
Washer/Dryer
Ceiling Fans
Linen and towels provided

Baby equipment

Baby strollers available (rent)

Entertainment

HDTV / Big screen TV
Games room
Cable-TV
Playstation 2

Internet / Phone

Internet (highspeed)
WiFi

Security

Security Alarm

Pool

Private Pool
Spa
Poolheat Electric
Pool child safety fence
Pool patio (roofed)
Pool North Facing
Covered lanai

Community amenities

Community Pool
Shuttle Bus Service to the Theme Parks and Are
Clubhouse
Exposé
Every room in this fabulous 7 bed 4.5 bath home has been decorated with the finest furnishings and window treatments. Located in the resort community of Glenbrook, this enormous new home is over 3,000 square feet in living area with two separate living rooms, a large dining room and fully equipped kitchen. With three kings, one queen and six twin beds this home will comfortably accommodate fourteen. Got some gamers in your group? Enjoy your very own Playstation 2 on the 52" flat screen HDTV or challenge your friends and family to a game of pool, air hockey, foosball or darts in the converted games room. Enjoy the Florida sunshine by your very own private pool and spa with a covered lanai and patio furniture for relaxing or enjoying a meal by the pool. The location could not be better close to everything including shops, restaurants, pharmacy and Walt Disney World. Bring everyone on your next vacation and save money on hotel rooms by staying in this luxury home instead. We also have an additional superb 4 bedroom villa in Glenbrook. GBR4401.
Rates/night, in USD include tax:
- November, 27 2017250.00
November, 28 2017 - December, 16 2017220.00
December, 17 2017 - January, 7 2018280.00
January, 8 2018 - March, 24 2018220.00
March, 25 2018 - April, 8 2018300.00
April, 9 2018 - June, 23 2018240.00
June, 24 2018 - August, 25 2018280.00
August, 26 2018 - November, 16 2018220.00
November, 17 2018 - November, 25 2018270.00
November, 26 2018 - December, 15 2018220.00
December, 16 2018 - January, 6 2019300.00
Final cleaning if stay less then 7 nights180.00
Optional pool heat Daily30.00
 
Glenbrook Resort - NO further Community charges
Resort charges can change at any time.
 
Payment can be made by :
- USD check (no fee)
- wire transfer (please ask for fees)
- MasterCard / Visa (+4.5%)
- Paypal (+4.5%)
$40 Service fee will be added to the rental amount
 
back to top
 
Terms and conditions
25% (minimum $300.00) deposit required to secure booking. Deposit non-refundable if you cancel.
The total amount has to be paid 8 weeks before arrival.
Failure to pay the balance by the due date will render the booking void with loss of deposit.
Security deposit is required no later then 1 week before arrival.
Check in 4 p.m. Check out 10 a.m. Early check ins or late check outs require prior approval.
Cancellation charges: More than 8 weeks before arrival: deposit only, 8 weeks or less: Full amount.
Rates subject to change without notice.
Rental price
Arrivalunknown
Departureunknown
We need to know your arrival / departure date to display a price. Please click here to set dates.
Bedrooms
1. Kingsize
2. Kingsize
3. Kingsize
4. Kingsize
5. 2 twins
6. 2 twins
7. 2 twins
9. Living Room
Maximum 16 guests

back to top
Distances
Disney World
9.00 miles, 16.00 minutes
Orlando International Airport
29.00 miles, 40.00 minutes
Seaworld
18.00 miles, 24.00 minutes
Universal Studios
23.00 miles, 30.00 minutes

Estimated times and distances are based on Google maps. Experience has shown times can be up to 10 -15 minutes shorter.

back to top
Community
Basketball court
Community clubhouse
Community Games Room
Community Gym
Community Media Room with WiFi capability
Community Pool
Community Tennis Courts
Community Volleyball court

Community Info >


back to top
This site is accelerated by content delivery network cdn77.com
GBR7501 / 7 Bedrooms / 4.50 Bath
GBR7501 / 7 Bedrooms / 4.50 Bath
January 2017
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
February 2017
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
March 2017
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
April 2017
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
May 2017
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
June 2017
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
July 2017
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
August 2017
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
September 2017
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
October 2017
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
November 2017
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
December 2017
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
January 2018
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
February 2018
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
March 2018
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
April 2018
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
May 2018
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
June 2018
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
July 2018
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
August 2018
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
September 2018
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
October 2018
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
November 2018
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
December 2018
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
GBR7501 / 7 Bedrooms / 4.50 Bath
Dates/NameTestimonials
January, 17 2017
Patricia Escaño
la casa estuvo excelente, solo que deberian modernizar un poco los baños ya que se tapaban mucho despues todo excelente!!
 
 Service FloridaBestVillas
 House quality
 Pool quality
 Service House management

October, 28 2016
Mario Tagliente
Der Urlaub war sehr schön und erholsam. Wir haben es in der Villa genossen. Zwei Dinge fanden wir schade: 1. Nur 11 Sitzgelegen-heiten (Stühle z. B. zum gemeinsam essen) für eine 14-Personen-Villa. 2. Klimaanlage im Wohnzimmer heruntergeblasen, für empfindliche Leute zu kühl. Aber das ist ein allgemeines "Problem" in ganz Florida wo eben immer hohe Aussentemperaturen herrschen.
 
 Service FloridaBestVillas
 House quality
 Pool quality
 Service House management

June, 7 2016
Jackie Spruell
Loved the house how ever the A/C, was not addiquate for up stairs. We had 11 family members up stairs and it was very hot. Called the next morning they sent someone out, said it was working correctly had to call again did not feel I had a complaint, the air fter we took out with totally clogged. They did agree to bring fans and see details and air technicton out and we had a good stay after that. Most lights did not have working light bulbs in them.
 
 Service FloridaBestVillas
 House quality
 Pool quality
 Service House management
Reply from George (FloridaBestVillas)Thanks for the feedback, we appreciate it very much. I asked the house manager and owner to clarify and had an immediate response as follows:
>>>>>>>>
We do change the filters every 90 days. The filters we buy are rated for 90 day use. However their job is to trap dust so if you pull a filter out after 30 days of course it will have dust on it. That will apply to any house we manage.

Dust on the filter wasn’t the problem - the AC was faulty but when went over to check it the AC was running fine. we were called again and so we went back out and this time the AC was not running so we called an engineer out. He attended the same day and found that the fan motor was running intermittently so he replaced the fan motor and capacitor.

If we arrive at a house and the AC is running then we’re not going to call an AC technician out. Once we were sure there was a fault he was called out. At that point we took over some fans and the problem fixed promptly.
<<<<<<<

January, 6 2016
Oscar Tejeda
Hola,

Nuestra familia esta mas que complacida con nuestra estadía en la casa!

Fueron unas vacaciones perfectas y la casa estuvo genial!! EXCELENTE TODO! Bien ubicada, super cómoda y todo funcionando a la perfección.

Definitivamente 100% recomendada!! Excelente servicio por parte de Florida Best Village!! Ya están mas que recomendados con todas nuestras amistades y ya estamos planeando volver!!

Gracias por hacer de nuestras vacaciones familiares una estadía inolvidable!!!

LR
 
 Service FloridaBestVillas
 House quality
 Pool quality
 Service House management

November, 12 2014
Maurio Andres Aulestia Villacis
La villa en donde nos hospedamos nos resultó muy cómoda y conveniente, y la ayuda que recibimos ante dudas o preguntas fue siempre pronta y muy oportuna.

Les recomendamos verificar un problema de goteo que tiene la refrigeradora.
 
 Service FloridaBestVillas
 House quality
 Pool qualityN/A
 Service House management

October, 6 2014
Jobanny Restituyo
Quiero agradecer en nombre de toda mi familia el excelente servicio recibido de parte de Florida Best Village, ademas de reconocer la excelente casa que pusieron a nuestra disposicion, es un lugar perfecto para vacacionar, cerca de todo y en un vecindario super tranquilo.

Esperamos poder volver a este lugar.

Mil gracias
 
 Service FloridaBestVillas
 House quality
 Pool quality
 Service House management

September, 22 2014
Alejandro Perez
El aire acondicionado estuvo malo durante toda nuestras estadia y por mas que avisamos nunca fue reparado. Tuvimos problemas con clave de acceso el primer dia ya que fue dada mal.
 
 Service FloridaBestVillas
 House quality
 Pool quality
 Service House management
Reply from Mayra (FloridaBestVillas)Queremos agradecer a nuestros clientes por los comentarios. Después de contactar con los administradores de la casa y el propietario se nos hizo saber que la familia Pérez había congelado el AC estableciendo que el aire acondicionado había sido puesto en ventilador en vez de automático y poniendo la temperatura demasiado baja lo que tomó al técnico más de un día para que volviera a trabajar a su normalidad. Una vez el aire acondicionado fue ajustado no hubo más llamadas de la familia Pérez. Estimado cliente, por favor llame siempre el gerente de la casa si se siente o piensa que algo necesita su atención. Muchas gracias Su equipo FloridaBestVillas

April, 28 2014
Jorge Botero
todo muy bien,cerca de todo y muy comodo
 
 Service FloridaBestVillas
 House quality
 Pool quality
 Service House management

March, 17 2014
Johannes Petz
Wir haben unseren Floridaurlaub sehr genossen und das Service rund um unsere Hausbuchung sehr geschätzt.
 
 Service FloridaBestVillas
 House quality
 Pool qualityN/A
 Service House management

March, 9 2014
Marcela Jimenez
Estuvimos encantados.todo cumplio nuestras expectativas.muchas gracias
 
 Service FloridaBestVillas
 House quality
 Pool quality
 Service House management

February, 10 2014
Juan Pablo Mendy
Excelente casa, gracias por hacer de esta nuestras mejores vacaciones!!!!
 
 Service FloridaBestVillas
 House quality
 Pool quality
 Service House management

April, 5 2013
Alejandro Villouta
We rented this villa the first week of march 2013 and it was a great experience. We were a big chilean and venezuelan family party of 18 and everybody enjoyed their time at the villa (at nights and in the mornings before going to the parks). We strongly recomend it.
 
 Service FloridaBestVillas
 House quality
 Pool quality
 Service House management

February, 6 2013
Ricardo Wehner
Estuvo todo muy bien. Solo la llegada fue problemática porque los códigos de la casa que me enviaron eran incorrectos. Gracias a la empleada del Club House pudimos contactar a la gerencia y que nos pasen los códigos. Los cuales eran incorrectos nuevamente y a la siguiente vez ya fueron los correctos.
Sacando ese inconveniente todo lo demás muy bien.
 
 Service FloridaBestVillas
 House quality
 Pool quality
 Service House management

January, 12 2013
Daniel Foucrault
No further comment
 
 Service FloridaBestVillas
 House quality
 Pool quality
 Service House management

October, 22 2012
Rene Hensler
Wir weilten eine Woche in der gebuchten Villa. Die Villa liegt in einem ruhigen Villenviertel. Störend waren am frühen Morgen die Hunde der Nachbarvilla. Pünktlich um fünf Uhr begann das Gekläffe der Minihunde. Die Villa machte einen ordentlichen Eindruck. Ein Unding waren die Bettwanzen in einem Zimmer. Wir mussten so ein Zimmer zusperren und ein Zimmer über belegen. Wir hoffen schwer, dass das betroffene Zimmer gründlich gereinigt und das Doppelbett ausgetauscht wird.
 
 Service FloridaBestVillas
 House quality
 Pool quality
 Service House management
Reply from Georg (FBV)vielen herzlichen Dank fuer das Feedback. Haben natuerlich sofort den Inhaber befragt und alarmiert. Der aktuelle Stand ist wie folgt: Die Minihunde sind nun im Haus des Nachbarn, statt draussen, die Bettwanzen wurden erfolgreich bekaempft, das Zimmer desinfiziert und die Matratze ausgetauscht.

Was ich nicht verstehe ist, warum hat sich keiner bei uns gemeldet? bitte liebe Gaeste, immer bei der Hausverwaltung erst und dann nach Moeglichkeit auch nochmal bei uns melden wenn was schief laeuft. Wir koennen nicht immer Alles loesen, aber ich kann versprechen, dass wir Alles moegliche versuchen werden:)

August, 29 2012
Eyal Mayo
We enjoyed staying your villa.
It was very convenient and gave us a local feeling.

Eyal Mayo
 
 Service FloridaBestVillas
 House quality
 Pool quality
 Service House management

August, 8 2012
Milagros Mostacero
Hola , muchas gracias y si recibi el cheque el dia lunes y sobre la estadia , como ya lo dije anteriormente , estoy muy conteta , feliz y extremadamente nos encanto la casa, fue un gran exito la estadia alli ,mi cunado, hermano, esposo e hijos, quedaron encantados con la casa y sobre todo muy bien organizado y limpio , agradesemos su confianza , mi familia estara muy presente para las proxima vacaciones con su agencia, gracias y hasta pronto
 
 Service FloridaBestVillas
 House quality
 Pool quality
 Service House management

April, 15 2011
Norma Robbs
The house I rented was the GBR 7501. I only have to say good things about this house: big, very well furnished, clean, quiet place and near the parks. We were very well treated by the manager at the moment we needed his help.
 
 Service FloridaBestVillas
 House quality
 Pool qualityN/A
 Service House management

GBR7501 / 7 Bedrooms / 4.50 Bath

This Villa is temporarily not available for rent

...

First name:
Last name:
Email:
Language:
Cancel >
Sign up >
Text
0
%
M
<-
C
7
8
9
+
4
5
6
-
1
2
3
x
0
.
=
: