share tweet
 < BACK
EIR4315 / 4 Bedrooms / 3.00 Bath
  (1 Testimonials)

Air conditioned 4 bedroom 3 bathroom villa has 2 master suites, a private pool and spa with a games room. Ideally located in a guarded and gated community, this is a great villa for your next family vacation.
Amenities
Size : 2356.00 sqf / 218.88 qm
Arrival date: Any
Keys hand over: At the villa
Minimum stay: 3 days

The home

Air Conditioning
Linen and towels provided
Washer/Dryer

Baby equipment

Free use of crib/cot/highchair
Baby highchair available (rent)
Baby strollers available (rent)
Baby crib available (rent)

Entertainment

HDTV / Big screen TV
Games room
Playstation 2
Cable-TV

Internet / Phone

Internet (highspeed)
WiFi
Computer

Security

Guarded community
Gated community

Outdoor

BBQ / Grill

Pool

Pool child safety fence
Private Pool
Spa

Community amenities

Concierge service
Clubhouse
Community Pool
Walking Path
Exposť

This four bedroom 3 bathroom villa is fully air conditioned and offers two master suites so it is great for one family or two small families to share. The private pool is enclosed in a mesh screen to keep away the bugs. There is also a whirlpool spa. There is a games room complete with a foosball table, Electronic darts board and air hockey table for those members of your group that still have energy after a long day at the parks. The villa also has 2 DVD players with a library of DVDs, Sony Play Station II with games, wireless internet access with computer, a VCR, Namco II tv video system, 5 Televisions including a 42” HDTV Plasma. The kitchen is fully equipped with all the dinner ware, ceramic ware and silverware you will need as well as a dishwasher, blender, coffee maker, and toaster. You will have all you need to make a quick snack or a full meal for your family. The bedrooms include two master en suite rooms, a Disney themed room with a triple bunk bed and a room with 2 twin beds. The villa is equipped with a stroller, travel cot (crib), and highchair for the little ones in your group. In addition, FREE international phone calls! There are also 6 bikes with helmets for you to enjoy.

Rates/night, in USD, please add 13.50% tax
- November, 30 2017125.00
December, 1 2017 - December, 19 2017120.00
December, 20 2017 - December, 31 2017150.00
Final cleaning if stay less then 6 nights90.00
Optional pool heat Daily15.00
 
Emerald Island Resort - NO further Community charges
Resort charges can change at any time.
 
Payment can be made by :
- USD check (no fee)
- wire transfer (please ask for fees)
- MasterCard / Visa (+4.5%)
- Paypal (+4.5%)
$40 Service fee will be added to the rental amount
 
back to top
 
Terms and conditions
25% (minimum $300.00) deposit required to secure booking. Deposit non-refundable if you cancel.
The total amount has to be paid 8 weeks before arrival.
Failure to pay the balance by the due date will render the booking void with loss of deposit.
Security deposit is required no later then 1 week before arrival.
Check in 4 p.m. Check out 10 a.m. Early check ins or late check outs require prior approval.
Cancellation charges: More than 8 weeks before arrival: deposit only, 8 weeks or less: Full amount.
Rates subject to change without notice.
Rental price
Arrivalunknown
Departureunknown
We need to know your arrival / departure date to display a price. Please click here to set dates.
Bedrooms
1. Kingsize(TV)
2. Queen(TV)
3. 2 twins(TV)
4. Bunkbed(TV)
Maximum 10 guests

back to top
Distances
Disney World
4.40 miles, 12.00 minutes
Orlando International Airport
22.00 miles, 35.00 minutes
Seaworld
13.00 miles, 20.00 minutes
Universal Studios
18.00 miles, 27.00 minutes

Estimated times and distances are based on Google maps. Experience has shown times can be up to 10 -15 minutes shorter.

back to top
Community
Community childrens playground
Community clubhouse
Community Games Room
Community Gym
Community Media Room with WiFi capability
Community Pool
Community Tennis Courts
Community Volleyball court
Conciege service
Cyber cafe
Gated community
Guarded community
Steam Room with Sauna
Walking path

Community Info >


back to top
This site is accelerated by content delivery network cdn77.com
EIR4315 / 4 Bedrooms / 3.00 Bath
January 2017
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
February 2017
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
March 2017
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
April 2017
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
May 2017
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
June 2017
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
July 2017
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
August 2017
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
September 2017
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
October 2017
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
November 2017
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
December 2017
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
January 2018
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
February 2018
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
March 2018
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
April 2018
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
May 2018
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
June 2018
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
July 2018
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
August 2018
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
September 2018
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
October 2018
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
November 2018
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
December 2018
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
EIR4315 / 4 Bedrooms / 3.00 Bath
Dates/NameTestimonials
March, 26 2012
Luc Papillon
Very poorly furnished house as for kitchen ware.
No control over the pool thermostat which apparently was set at a very low temperature. In addition, the solar tarp was all tear and the air bubbles were almost all blown. So not at all effective. We installed it anyway and the next day, while we were at Disney, the pool maintenance people came, removed the tarp and did not reinstalled it. So our 3 boys were not able to swim at the end of the day as the water was too cold. We had a cool week and thus the pool was unusable because of this poor situation.

The clothes dryer control was deffective. I called for service, leaving a detailled note about the fact that pulling the control button to put the dryer at On was not possible and that the button was instead coming of loose from the control.
When we came back home that day, the technician had only push back the button on the control shaft and nothing else had been done. I was asking on my note for the technician to leave me a few words about the situation. Nothing.

With 3 young kids, the dryer was needed and we could not use it.

Overall, I will not go back to this place.

Luc Papillon
 
 Service FloridaBestVillas
 House quality
 Pool quality
 Service House management
Reply from FBVSo sorry for the problems Luc mentions. Unfortunately he never contacted us, so we could help at our end. we always ask all guests to let us also know if something is wrong, so we can contact owner and house management and try to speed up things if possible. We had emailed Luc the day after his arriveal welcoming him but had no feedback till now.

We just brought this to the owners attention and I am sure the owner will take action accordingly.

The pools in FLorida are mostly set at about 80-82 degrees, there is a legal limitation for vacation homes for pool heat and jacuzzi heat.

EIR4315 / 4 Bedrooms / 3.00 Bath

This Villa is temporarily not available for rent

...

First name:
Last name:
Email:
Language:
Cancel >
Sign up >
Text
0
%
M
<-
C
7
8
9
+
4
5
6
-
1
2
3
x
0
.
=
: